Help Articles
How do I delete all my data from Kafkai?
Contact us at [email protected] with the email address you used to register and your registration date. Your registration date is the date of the welcome email Kafkai sent when you signed up.
We will manually delete your data after verifying your account ownership. We may need to ask additional questions for verification.
To delete one project only, ask your AI to delete it. Kafkai first lists what will be deleted, and deletes nothing until you confirm.
Note: Once your data is deleted, it will be unrecoverable.
Last updated -